About Magazine

Information and analytical interregional journal "Potato system"

The only publication in Russia that comprehensively and comprehensively covers the cultivation, storage, processing and sale of potatoes and vegetables "borsch set". The magazine promotes the experience of the best Russian manufacturers and the achievements of foreign experts.

The main audience of the publication is the heads of agricultural enterprises at various levels; agronomists; heads of regional and district administrations, agricultural departments; representatives of companies participating in the agricultural market; scientists; students of agricultural universities.

  • The magazine is published four times a year. In 2020, 4 issues of the Potato System magazine will be released. No. 1 release date: February 19
    No. 2 release date: June 2
    No. 3 release date: September 15
    No. 4 release date: November 17

The publication is distributed at specialized exhibitions and by subscription. Since 2015, the editors launched the “Magazine for free” project, thanks to which any Russian farm engaged in potato cultivation has the opportunity to receive the “Potato system” in an targeted and cost-free manner. Since then, the number of subscribers has grown significantly.

Distribution geography - the whole of Russia, applications for subscription regularly come from farms in the Trans-Urals, Altai Territory, the Far East and the Republic of Crimea, but the main readership is residents of the “potato” regions (Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Bryansk, Tula and other regions; the Republic of Chuvashia and Tatarstan).

The publication is registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Communications. Certificate PI No. FS77 - 35134 dated January 29.01.2009, XNUMX

Founder and publisher: LLC Company Agrotrade

Editor-in-chief: O.V. Maksaeva

(831) 2459507

maksaevaov@agrotradesystem.ru

Partners of the magazine

Association of Russian manufacturers of starch and syrup products Roskrakhmalpatoka

Welcome back!

Log in to profile

Create a profile

Fill in the fields for registration

Confirm password

Hãy nhập tên người dùng hoặc địa chỉ email để mở mật khẩu

Add new playlist

ru Russian

О Журнале

Информационно-аналитический межрегиональный журнал «Картофельная система»

Единственное в России издание, подробно и всесторонне охватывающее темы выращивания, хранения, переработки и реализации картофеля и овощей «борщевого набора». Журнал пропагандирует опыт лучших российских производителей и достижения зарубежных специалистов.

 

Основная аудитория издания – руководители сельскохозяйственных предприятий разного уровня; агрономы; главы областных и районных администраций, управлений сельского хозяйства; представители компаний-участников сельскохозяйственного рынка;  ученые;  студенты аграрных вузов.

  • Журнал выходит четыре раза в год. В 2020 году выйдет 4 номера журнала «Картофельная система».№ 1 дата выхода: 19 февраля
    № 2 дата выхода: 2 июня
    № 3 дата выхода: 15 сентября
    № 4 дата выхода: 17 ноября

Издание распространяется на профильных выставках и по подписке. С 2015 года редакция запустила проект «Журнал бесплатно», благодаря которому любое российское хозяйство, занимающееся выращиванием картофеля, получило возможность получать «Картофельную систему» адресно и без финансовых затрат. С тех пор количество подписчиков выросло в разы.

География распространения – вся Россия, заявки на подписку регулярно приходят из хозяйств Зауралья, Алтайского края, Дальнего Востока и Республики Крым, но основной круг читателей – жители «картофельных» регионов (Московская, Нижегородская, Брянская, Тульская и др. области; Республики Чувашия и Татарстан).

Издание зарегистрировано Федеральной Службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство ПИ № ФС77 – 35134 от 29.01.2009

Учредитель и издатель: ООО Компания «Агротрейд»

Главный редактор: О.В. Максаева

(831) 2459507
+79108706183

maksaevaov@agrotradesystem.ru

Партнеры журнала

Ассоциация российских производителей крахмало-паточной продукции «Роскрахмалпатока»

Войдите в профиль

Заполните поля для регистрации

Повторите пароль

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.